Notre équipe en Belgique 

Claudine Barbier

Office Manager

claudine.barbier@inc-eu.team

Griet Boddez

Senior Trainer & Coach - Expert ANC

griet.boddez@inc-eu.team

Alexia Cheval

Communication & Marketing Officer

alexia.cheval@inc-eu.team

Anastasia  Troukhina

Back Office Assistant

anastasia.troukhina@inc-eu.team

Benoit Ebrard

Training Advisor

benoit.ebrard@inc-eu.team


Fabrice Mandelaire

Managing Director

fabrice.mandelaire@inc-eu.team


Etienne Vanwesel

Web Developer

etienne.vanwesel@inc-eu.team


Nos formateurs

Griet Boddez

Senior Trainer & Coach - Expert ANC 

Karine Buriez

Senior Trainer & Coach - Expert ANC

Annie Godefroy

Senior Trainer, Coach & Therapist - Expert ANC 

Stéphanie Le Madec

Senior Trainer, Coach & Consultant - Expert ANC

Christophe Padiou

Senior Trainer - Expert ANC


Jean-Louis Prata 

Senior Trainer, Director R&D & Consultant - Expert ANC


Pierre Vandenheede

Senior Trainer, Facilitator & Consultant - Expert ANC